Helping Sellers, Buyers, & Landlords in VA, MD, DC 



Contractors


10 Commandments When Applying for a Mortgage Loan

Thou shall not change jobs or become self-employed
Thou shall not buy a car, truck or van unless you plan to live in it
Thou shall not use your credit cards or let your payments fall behind
Thou shall not spend the money you have saved for your down payment
Thou shall not buy furniture before you buy your house
Thou shall not originate any new inquiries on your credit report
Thou shall not make any large deposits into your bank account
Thou shall not change bank accounts
Thou shall not co-sign for anyone
Thou shall not purchase ANYTHING until after the closing

Lenders

Frank Kolencik
Fulton Mortgage Company
Cell: 703.517.9251

FKolencik@fultonmortgagecompany.com
http://www.fultonmortgagecompany.com/lo/frankkolencik
Jennifer Zinn
Homeside
Cell:   703-774-8144

Jennifer@JenniferZinn.com
 


Home Inspectors

Fred Strahley
703-915-7810
Fred.strahley@besthomesco.com
Ron Seiber, ASHI
703-426-1999
www.MakeMyInspection.com

MyHomeInspection@gmail.com
Bob Egan
571-220-9828

began@usinspect.com
Tom Bowie
571-233-4494

Rob Major
703-590-4411

Reggie Marston 
703-207-1690
Ken Deis 
703-307-5344
ken@kendeisinspections.com www.kendeisinspections.com
Steve Friday
703-690-8484
Greg Caudill 
703-330-6696
www.homereviewinc.com
Jim Vaughn
703-675-5452 jim@homeauthority.biz www.homeauthority.biz
Ken Humphries 
703-881-6617
www.usinspect.com 
khumphreys@usinspect.com
 

Carpet Cleaning

Ahmed Salem     571-344-3837

Tax Preparation

John P Coleman, CPA, Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.,
www.TeamCommonwealth.com; Office: 540-371-1133; John@teamcommonwealth.com

Photography/Videography

- Rey Soares; wevideo@me.com; 202-739-1122

Interior Design

Jacqui Higgins; jhiggins@accents-by-design.com; www.accents-by-design.com

Dentist

Dr. Ovcharenko - Your Family Dentist 
(703) 417-9622yourfamilydentista@gmail.comhttp://www.dr-ovcharenko.com 

Glass Cutting

Ultra Glass LLC
5405-B VINE ST ALEXANDRIA, VA, 22310
Website: http://www.ultraglassllc.com/index.html
E-Mail: UltraGlassllc@gmail.com    Office#: 703-655-2164